Updates + Big News!

Im so sorry that I haven’t posted in such a long time, but I hope that I will be able to post more frequently from now on! πŸ™‚ So, Caption This will go from a weekly thing to less frequently, maybe every fortnight or every month, and I will be setting up a few more collection pages and adding more horses!

Anyway, the big news is this…

 

I AM GOING TO BREYERFEST 2016!!!!!!!!!

I am absolutely beyond excited, I’ve wanted to go since I started collecting Breyers, from around seven years old! I’ve been saving for a few years now, and I can’t wait to share my photos and experiences with you all! There will definitely be more blog posts after BF πŸ™‚

Im really excited for this years theme, and the special runs are gorgeous! Im hoping to add Sheila, Mamacita y Chico, Bozeman and the surprise horse to the herd, but you never know who’ll end up sneaking home with me! I’m combining the BF part with a holiday in the States, and I leave today!!!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Can’t wait!

-CWS

3 thoughts on “Updates + Big News!

Leave a Reply

