Blogger Recognition Award

I’ve been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award! I was nominated by the lovely filliefanatic at Tiny Horse Talk


Here are the rules for this Award:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog

Make a post about the award 

Give a brief recap of how your blog began

Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers

Select 15 other bloggers you wish to give the award to

Comment on each blog, letting them know of their nomination and providing a link to the post.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CWS Stables and Studio began two years ago, and it was and still is for my models and photography. Occasionally I post photostories or tack that I have made, and I have various pages for my collection. 

Two pieces of advice.. hmm.. I would suggest blogging only when you feel like it, so the writing doesn’t sound forced or you find it tedious! I need to take breaks from blogging as sometimes I get very busy, and secondly, let your personality come through in your blog and don’t feel like you have to stay on topic 100% of the time.

My nominees:

Last Alliance Studios
Moonacre Models
Chestnut Heartbeats
Chex,and the Heavies
Horse Tender Studio

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. That’s so awesome! I should start a blog too lol! My dad is helping me make a Breyer classics barn! It’s almost done all we need is the doors. It has four stalls and a tack room and wash stall. I’m going to paint it red and white. It’s pretty awesome and even has tiny latches on the stall doors! I can see a lot of photostories in the future! Well bye and have a nice day! P.S. How many rider dolls do you have? 🐎

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Cws! You’re so fun to follow! My dad is building me a classics barn! It’s almost done! It has four stalls and a wash stall and a tack room. And even tiny stuff like latches on the stalls! I can see alot of photostories in the future! I’m going to paint it red and white. Well I have to go thanks for taking the time to read my comments! P.S how many rider dolls do you have?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

