New Additions: 2015 Mystery Foal Set

I recently applied for a position as a Librarian at my school, and there were heaps of other applicants so I didn’t really think I’d get the position, but I did!!! My family bought me some stablemates as a congratulations! I got a mystery foal set and two Horse Crazy stablemates, but today I’ll be posting about the mystery foal set πŸ™‚ I gave all the horses in the set famous book titles/characters because of the Librarian position. 

*Note: if you don’t want to see what the foal looks like, stop scrolling after the mare πŸ™‚ *

This is the stallion, his name is Wuthering Heights: 

 This the mare, her name is Lady Macbeth:

  
And this is the foal, I called her Alice in Wonderland:

  
I’m SO happy with all of them, especially the mare! I’ll be posting reviews on them soon, but I’ll also be posting a review on the Kinetic Sand you see in the pictures.

Any other horses you’d like me to review? Can be Schleich or Breyer πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “New Additions: 2015 Mystery Foal Set

Leave a comment